货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

Heathrow 租车 指南

我们在 Heathrow 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$12
每日
11
每日
Heathrow 租车 - 起步价  12 USD / 起步价 11 EUR
4.6 stars

(4.6 out of 5.0) based on 152 responses to our customer survey.

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Very nice staff the speak more then one language nice reception Thank you all

-

货比三家,在Heathrow租车巧省钱

Heathrow租车指南

是针对Heathrow的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要Heathrow租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

希思罗机场

希思罗机场是供应英国、 伦敦和英国的伦敦主要的国际机场之一。它位于伦敦西部伦敦希灵登自治市。它是在英国最繁忙的机场,全世界排名第三繁忙。

希思罗机场使用由九十家航空公司和上面那只苍蝇,超过 170 全世界的目的地。它是英国航空和维珍大西洋基地的枢纽。

在希斯罗机场的旅客抵港

有五个终端来港定居人士在这里举行。这些都是终端 1、 3、 4 和 5。终端 1 位于地下层为国际移民对英国和爱尔兰的移民,一楼。终端 3 位于地下建筑的到来,所以是终端 4。五终端是水平地面上。

一旦你降落在机场,您需要遵循抵达区在哪里你会采取通过护照检查和海关行李后的回收的标志。万一你要连接的航班,需要遵循周围到达大厅的连接迹象后已签你的行李。

在到达大厅做的事情

有几个设施,你可以利用在希思罗机场抵达区。有餐馆和商店你可以茶点、 旅游项目,以及礼品。您可以交换您在可用外汇兑换的货币。在希思罗机场到达码头,有酒店书桌在那里你可以作出保留,以及买票到观光旅游和西区的演出。

希思罗机场酒店

有几个也不同终端的希斯罗机场附近的酒店。这些酒店的一些包括希尔顿希思罗机场,希思罗机场酒店喜来登酒店、 蓟伦敦希斯罗机场,以及总理客栈希思罗除其他外。

从希斯罗机场的运输选项

可以从伦敦希思罗机场和南东容易以及作为所有超过英国的任何公共或私人交通设施。这些都是火车、 公交车、 出租车和汽车租赁。然而,租车是交通工具,从机场的最佳模式。

乘火车

您可以选择从希斯罗机场服务连接,3 铁路快递和伦敦地铁。他们都提供不同的服务时间和速率。

乘公共汽车

有抵港或离港从希思罗机场中央汽车站在主要区域 1 和 3 航站楼之间的巴士。你可以乘坐公交车站下面的迹象。这些公交车有工作时间从 5:20 上午到 23.00。

乘出租车

您可以轻松访问从希思罗机场外所有到达终端的的士。到伦敦市中心的出租车车费是 45 英镑至 80 英镑。大部分的士接受信用卡。

由汽车租赁

租车到目前为止是最方便的方式来移动到和从希思罗机场。它是非常有可能租一辆汽车从希斯罗机场,还有各种租车公司位于机场地区。大部分的这些汽车租赁服务提供折扣预订您租车前的手,你可以租一辆车到来之前利用和享受各种折扣。

你可以比较各种在希思罗机场的租车公司,你可能会惊讶地定居了相当便宜租车公司为节省一些英镑作其它用途。汽车租赁是游览伦敦在舒适的适当方式。

Heathrow 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与Heathrow当地服务机构协商,在Heathrow各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到Heathrow最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在Heathrow租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 Heathrow 的租车费用

我们提供下列Heathrow的租车地点

    机场
    • 伦敦希思罗机场
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Heathrow Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Heathrow

Heathrow Car Rental - from  17 USD
RATES
FROM
17
USD
Per Day
Heathrow Car Rental - from 16 EUR
RATES
FROM
16
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Heathrow


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Heathrow Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Heathrow.
We display the rates from most leading Heathrow car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Heathrow Airport

The Heathrow airport is one of the major international airports in London serving the United Kingdom, London and England. It is located in the Borough of Hillingdon of London in west London. It is the busiest airport in the UK and is ranked the third busiest worldwide.

The Heathrow airport is used by ninety airlines and above that fly to over 170 worldwide destinations. It is the hub for the British airways and the base of the virgin Atlantic.

Passenger arrivals at Heathrow airport

There are five terminals where arrivals take place. These are terminals 1, 3, 4 and 5. Terminal 1 is located on the ground floor for international arrivals and on the first floor for UK and Ireland arrivals. Terminal 3 is located on the arrival building on the ground floor and so is terminal 4. Terminal five is on the ground level.

Once you land at the airport, you need to follow the signs at the arrival area where you will be taken through passport control, and customs after baggage reclaim. In case you are connecting flights, you need to follow the connection signs around the arrival lobby after your luggage has been checked.

Things to do at the arrival lobbies

There are several facilities you can make use of at the Heathrow airport’s arrival area. There are restaurants and shops that you can get refreshments, travel items as well as gifts. You can exchange your currency at the available bureau de change. At the Heathrow airport arrival terminals, there are hotel desks where you can make reservations as well as get tickets to sightseeing tours and shows from west end.

Heathrow airport hotels

There are several hotels that are close to the various terminals of the Heathrow airport. Some of these hotels include the Hilton Heathrow, Sheraton hotel Heathrow, the thistle London Heathrow, as well as premier inn Heathrow among others.  

Transportation options to and from the Heathrow airport

The Heathrow airport can be accessed from London and south east easily as well as all over the UK by either public or private means of transport. These are train, bus, taxi and by car rental. However, car hire is the best mode of transport to and from the airport.

By train

You can select from the 3 rail services which are the Heathrow connect, the express and the London underground. They all offer different service times and rates. 

By bus

There are buses that arrive and depart from the Heathrow airport’s central bus station in the main area between the 1 and 3 terminals. You can reach the bus station by following the signs. These buses have working hours ranging from 5.20 am to 23.00.

By taxi

You can easily access taxis from the Heathrow airport outside all arrival terminals. The taxi fare to central London is between £45 and £80. Most of the taxis accept credit cards.

 By car rental

Car rentals are by far the most convenient way to move to and from the Heathrow airport. It is very possible to hire a car from the Heathrow airport as there are various car hire agencies situated in the airport area. Most of these car rental services offer discounts for booking your car rental before hand, you can take advantage and hire a car before arrival and enjoy the various discounts.

You can compare the various car hire agencies in the Heathrow airport and you may be surprised to settle for fairly cheap car hire agencies and save some pounds for other use. car rental is the appropriate way to tour London in comfort.        

The Heathrow Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Heathrow to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Heathrow. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Heathrow. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Heathrow while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Heathrow

We offer the following Heathrow car rental locations

    Airport
    • London Heathrow Airport

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Aug 25, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I had a great experience and everything ran smoothly from booking my car to picking my car up to bringing my car back. i would recommend anyone hiring a car to use rentalcargroup.com
      Reviewed by : - May 07, 15
      4 4 4 4 
      Good services. May be recomended.
      Reviewed by : - Oct 11, 14
      4 4 4 4 
      The confirmation email said the pre-authorisation on my credit card would be 300 GBP, on location it turned out to be 750 GBP (or 1250 GBP if you\'re not UK citizen). Keep that in mind when booking!
      Reviewed by : - Jun 25, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      An efficient and friendly company. I would rent from them again. Office was easy to access from the airport.
      Reviewed by : - Jun 22, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I did a last minute booking two hours before pick-up..I don\'t know wether living in close proximity to a major airport,made a difference,however,a nice new car was waiting for me.The online booking, payment/key collection,and then 30second walk to collect the car were all simple and quick.Again ,dropping off was very easy ,and with lots of pleasant staff around checking the cars over ,this took no time at all.The price at the time.was the best online,so all in all,not a lot to dislike about RentalCar Group,for now.