قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

Heathrow تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في Heathrow

Heathrow تأجير السيارات - من  12 USD
الأسعار
من
12
USD
في اليوم
Heathrow تأجير السيارات - من 11 EUR
الأسعار
من
11
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في Heathrow


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

Heathrow Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في Heathrow.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في Heathrow ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار هيثرو

مطار هيثرو واحدة من أكبر المطارات الدولية في لندن يقضي بالمملكة المتحدة، لندن وإنجلترا. وهو يقع في "حي هيلينغتون من لندن" في غرب لندن. وهو المطار الأكثر ازدحاما في المملكة المتحدة ويأتي في المرتبة الثالثة الأكثر ازدحاما في العالم.

ويستخدم مطار هيثرو بتسعين شركة الخطوط الجوية وأعلاه أن تطير إلى وجهات في جميع أنحاء العالم ما يزيد على 170. أنها مركز للخطوط الجوية البريطانية وقاعدة فيرجن أتﻻنتك.

عدد الركاب القادمين في مطار هيثرو

وهناك خمس محطات التي تجري فيها الوافدين. هذه هي المحطات 1، 3، 4 و 5. المحطة الطرفية 1 يقع في الطابق الأرضي للوافدين الدولية وفي الطابق الأول للوافدين في المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا. 3 المحطة الطرفية يقع على وصول بناء الطابق الأرضي وحتى 4 المحطة الطرفية. المحطة الطرفية الخمسة على مستوى الأرض.

مرة واحدة يمكنك الهبوط في المطار، تحتاج إلى متابعة العلامات في مجال وصول حيث سيتم اتخاذها من خلال مراقبة جوازات السفر، واستعادة الجمارك بعد الأمتعة. في حالة الاتصال بالرحلات الجوية، تحتاج إلى متابعة علامات الاتصال حول ردهة الوصول بعد أن تم فحص الأمتعة الخاصة بك.

أشياء للقيام بها في ردهات وصول

وهناك العديد من المرافق التي يمكنك جعل استخدام من منطقة الوصول في مطار هيثرو. وهناك مطاعم ومحلات تجارية يمكن أن تحصل على المرطبات وبنود السفر، فضلا عن الهدايا. يمكنك تبادل العملة الخاصة بك في التغيير دي المكتب المتاحة. في محطات وصول مطار هيثرو، وهناك مكاتب الفندق حيث يمكن إبداء تحفظات، وكذلك الحصول على تذاكر لمشاهدة المعالم السياحية ويظهر من نهاية الغرب.

فنادق مطار هيثرو

وهناك العديد من الفنادق القريبة من محطات مختلفة من مطار هيثرو. وتشمل بعض هذه الفنادق هيثرو هيلتون، ومطار هيثرو فندق شيراتون، الشوك "مطار هيثرو في لندن"، فضلا عن رئيس الوزراء نزل هيثرو، بين أمور أخرى.

خيارات النقل من وإلى مطار هيثرو

يمكن الوصول إلى مطار هيثرو لندن وجنوب شرق بسهولة، وكذلك بجميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة سواء العامة أو الخاصة يعني النقل. هذه هي القطار، والحافلات، سيارات الأجرة وتأجير السيارات. ومع ذلك، تأجير سيارات هو أفضل طريقة للنقل من والمطار.

بالقطار

يمكنك تحديد من السكك الحديدية 3 توصيل الخدمات التي هي مطار هيثرو، الصريحة ولندن تحت الأرض. أنهم جميعا نقدم خدمة مختلفة الأوقات ومعدلات.

بالحافلة

وهناك الحافلات التي تصل وتغادر من محطة الحافلات المركزية في مطار هيثرو في المجال الرئيسي بين المحطات 1 و 3. يمكنك الوصول إلى محطة الحافلات باتباع العلامات. هذه الحافلات بساعات عمل تتراوح بين 05:20 ص 23.00.

بسيارة أجرة

يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى سيارات الأجرة من مطار هيثرو خارج جميع محطات الوصول. أجرة التاكسي إلى وسط لندن ما بين جنيه استرليني 45 و 80 جنيه استرليني. معظم سيارات الأجرة تقبل بطاقات الائتمان.

باستئجار سيارات

تأجير السيارات هي حتى الآن الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للانتقال من وإلى مطار هيثرو. من الممكن جداً استئجار سيارة من مطار هيثرو، كما أن هناك مختلف وكالات تأجير السيارات تقع في منطقة المطار. معظم هذه خدمات تأجير السيارات تقدم خصومات للحجوزات الخاصة بك تأجير السيارات قبل اليد، ويمكنك الاستفادة واستئجار سيارة قبل الوصول والتمتع بالخصومات المختلفة.

يمكنك مقارنة مختلف وكالات تأجير السيارات في مطار هيثرو، وربما تشعر بالدهشة لتسوية لوكالات تأجير السيارات رخيصة نسبيا وحفظ بعض جنيه لاستخدام آخر. استئجار سيارة هو الطريقة المناسبة للقيام بجولة لندن في الراحة.

تتعامل Heathrow Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في Heathrow لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في Heathrow.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في Heathrow. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في Heathrow، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في Heathrow

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  Heathrow

    مطار
    • مطار هيثرو في لندن
      best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Heathrow Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Heathrow

Heathrow Car Rental - from  17 USD
RATES
FROM
17
USD
Per Day
Heathrow Car Rental - from 16 EUR
RATES
FROM
16
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Heathrow


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Heathrow Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Heathrow.
We display the rates from most leading Heathrow car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Heathrow Airport

The Heathrow airport is one of the major international airports in London serving the United Kingdom, London and England. It is located in the Borough of Hillingdon of London in west London. It is the busiest airport in the UK and is ranked the third busiest worldwide.

The Heathrow airport is used by ninety airlines and above that fly to over 170 worldwide destinations. It is the hub for the British airways and the base of the virgin Atlantic.

Passenger arrivals at Heathrow airport

There are five terminals where arrivals take place. These are terminals 1, 3, 4 and 5. Terminal 1 is located on the ground floor for international arrivals and on the first floor for UK and Ireland arrivals. Terminal 3 is located on the arrival building on the ground floor and so is terminal 4. Terminal five is on the ground level.

Once you land at the airport, you need to follow the signs at the arrival area where you will be taken through passport control, and customs after baggage reclaim. In case you are connecting flights, you need to follow the connection signs around the arrival lobby after your luggage has been checked.

Things to do at the arrival lobbies

There are several facilities you can make use of at the Heathrow airport’s arrival area. There are restaurants and shops that you can get refreshments, travel items as well as gifts. You can exchange your currency at the available bureau de change. At the Heathrow airport arrival terminals, there are hotel desks where you can make reservations as well as get tickets to sightseeing tours and shows from west end.

Heathrow airport hotels

There are several hotels that are close to the various terminals of the Heathrow airport. Some of these hotels include the Hilton Heathrow, Sheraton hotel Heathrow, the thistle London Heathrow, as well as premier inn Heathrow among others.  

Transportation options to and from the Heathrow airport

The Heathrow airport can be accessed from London and south east easily as well as all over the UK by either public or private means of transport. These are train, bus, taxi and by car rental. However, car hire is the best mode of transport to and from the airport.

By train

You can select from the 3 rail services which are the Heathrow connect, the express and the London underground. They all offer different service times and rates. 

By bus

There are buses that arrive and depart from the Heathrow airport’s central bus station in the main area between the 1 and 3 terminals. You can reach the bus station by following the signs. These buses have working hours ranging from 5.20 am to 23.00.

By taxi

You can easily access taxis from the Heathrow airport outside all arrival terminals. The taxi fare to central London is between £45 and £80. Most of the taxis accept credit cards.

 By car rental

Car rentals are by far the most convenient way to move to and from the Heathrow airport. It is very possible to hire a car from the Heathrow airport as there are various car hire agencies situated in the airport area. Most of these car rental services offer discounts for booking your car rental before hand, you can take advantage and hire a car before arrival and enjoy the various discounts.

You can compare the various car hire agencies in the Heathrow airport and you may be surprised to settle for fairly cheap car hire agencies and save some pounds for other use. car rental is the appropriate way to tour London in comfort.        

The Heathrow Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Heathrow to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Heathrow. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Heathrow. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Heathrow while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Heathrow

We offer the following Heathrow car rental locations

    Airport
    • London Heathrow Airport

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : - Aug 25, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I had a great experience and everything ran smoothly from booking my car to picking my car up to bringing my car back. i would recommend anyone hiring a car to use rentalcargroup.com
      Reviewed by : - May 07, 15
      4 4 4 4 
      Good services. May be recomended.
      Reviewed by : - Oct 11, 14
      4 4 4 4 
      The confirmation email said the pre-authorisation on my credit card would be 300 GBP, on location it turned out to be 750 GBP (or 1250 GBP if you\'re not UK citizen). Keep that in mind when booking!
      Reviewed by : - Jun 25, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      An efficient and friendly company. I would rent from them again. Office was easy to access from the airport.
      Reviewed by : - Jun 22, 14
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I did a last minute booking two hours before pick-up..I don\'t know wether living in close proximity to a major airport,made a difference,however,a nice new car was waiting for me.The online booking, payment/key collection,and then 30second walk to collect the car were all simple and quick.Again ,dropping off was very easy ,and with lots of pleasant staff around checking the cars over ,this took no time at all.The price at the time.was the best online,so all in all,not a lot to dislike about RentalCar Group,for now.